Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Aug 31, 2026
Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Aug 31, 2026
In person·Princeton University and partner high schools in Ewing, Lawrence, Nottingham, Princeton, and Trenton, New Jersey·Deadline Unknown
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Invited 9th-grade students at partner high schools
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Tuition-free
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCurrent program; annual March application cycle · Oct 8, 2026
Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Students after sophomore, junior, or senior year of high school
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 upcoming; fee/deadline not yet posted cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026