Skip to content
OpenList
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContact
Sign in
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContactSaved opportunities
Create a free account
OpenList

Public beta. Report a correction.

Explore

OpportunitiesPathsStudent guidesCosts & aid

About & standards

AboutHow we check listings

Legal

PrivacyTermsDisclaimer

Contact

ContactInstagram

Always confirm details with the program before applying or paying.

Home / Opportunities / Page 20

All opportunities, page 20

Browse published listings 381–400 of 1035. Filter by your interests from the main directory.

Research

University of Florida Research Explorations

Not verified

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Rising 11th and 12th graders
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$2,500 plus $35 application fee
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026; 2027 not posted cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

William & Mary Pre-College Program in American History

Not verified

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
High school students
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$6,950 residential; international students add $300
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 upcoming; 2026 cost reference cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Yale Pathways to Science Summer Scholars

Yale Office of New Haven Affairs

In person·Yale campus, New Haven CT·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
Not verified
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Not verified
Aid
Not verified
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 tentative cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

6 Points Sci-Tech & Arts Academy

URJ 6 Points Sci-Tech Academy

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Yes; organizer offers financial assistance, One Happy Camper grants for some eligible campers, and regional Jewish community aid; total coverage is not guaranteed
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedSummer 2027 confirmed, 6 Points Sci-Tech & Arts Academy cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Research

BrainSTORM Brain Seminar for Teens and Opportunities for Research Mentorship

Columbia University Irving Medical Center

Hybrid·United States; virtual or hybrid mentorship·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
$0 except optional local travel/equipment
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Lectures: all high-school students; mentorship: entering grades 10–12 next year
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
$0 except optional local travel/equipment
Aid
Not verified
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026–27 lectures; July 2027–June 2028 mentorship cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Writing & Publishing

Journal of High School Science

Not verified

Online·The current official materials reviewed do not specify a required physical participation site; consult the official page for any event, finalist, or ceremony location.·Rolling

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Writing & Publishing

National Writing Board Historical Research Paper Evaluation

The Concord Review

Hybrid·Remote / paper submission·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$350 plus any mailing cost
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
High school students submitting history research papers
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$350
Estimated real cost
$350 plus any mailing cost
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCurrent ongoing service cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Volunteering

Teen Volunteer Days

Central Park Conservancy

In person·Central Park, New York City·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Students ages 13 to 18
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Some access details are not verifiedOngoing cycle · Oct 8, 2026
View opportunity
Internship

Aspirnaut Summer Research Internship

University of Michigan Life Sciences Institute

In person·Ann Arbor, MI·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Total not confirmed; required costs still need checking.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Rising seniors; current juniors
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0 participation cost; $3,000 stipend
Estimated real cost
Total not confirmed; required costs still need checking.
Aid
No
Full aid
Yes
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
$3,000 stipend
Some access details are not verified2026; 2027 application expected late Fall 2026 cycle · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Hobart and William Smith Environmental Studies Summer Youth Institute

Not verified

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Eligibility not publicly specified on the current official page; contact program
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Leadership

Leadership for Social Change

Tufts University Pre-College Programs

In person·Tufts University, Medford/Somerville, Massachusetts·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
May 1, 2027
Eligibility
Entering grades 10–12 or 2027 high-school graduate
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$5,750 residential
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Yes
Full aid
Yes
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 upcoming; latest official fee reference cycle · Oct 8, 2026
View opportunity
Research

DSI Summer Lab

University of Chicago Data Science Institute

In person·Chicago, IL·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Varies by student location; $0 program fee but housing/transportation can be required
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0 program fee; $5,600 stipend
Estimated real cost
Varies by student location; $0 program fee but housing/transportation can be required
Aid
No
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
$5,600 stipend
Some access details are not verified2026; 2027 application expected Fall 2026 cycle · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

AAPT High School Physics Photo Contest

American Association of Physics Teachers

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
$0 possible
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Grades 9–12 (international equivalent accepted); school-based teacher registration required
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
$0 possible
Aid
Not verified
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 contest closed; 2027 teacher registration opens March 2027 (exact 2027 deadline not yet stated) cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Internship

Student Historian Internship Program

New-York Historical Society

In person·New York City, New York·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Local living/commuting costs
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
Local living/commuting costs
Aid
No - paid internship
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Internship

Cell Biology Academy (CeBA)

Duke University Department of Cell Biology

In person·Durham, NC / Research Triangle·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Varies by local transportation/living situation
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Sophomores, juniors, seniors
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0 program fee; $2,400 stipend
Estimated real cost
Varies by local transportation/living situation
Aid
No
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
$2,400 stipend
Some access details are not verified2026; 2027 announced cycle · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

English-Speaking Union National Shakespeare Competition

English-Speaking Union of the United States

Hybrid·Online entry; competition-specific local qualifiers, performances or award events may require in-person attendance·Open

Estimated cost
Not verified
Deadline
Jan 15, 2027
Eligibility
U.S. high-school grades 9-12; school and local branch competition first
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Not verified
Aid
Not verified
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026-27 cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Research

Regeneron High School Mentorship Program

Regeneron

In person·Location not verified·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 provide some price information ($0; $0), but not enough to calculate a reliable all-in minimum required cost.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 provide some price information ($0; $0), but not enough to calculate a reliable all-in minimum required cost.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 identify support as: Mentored research opportunity; no participant charge stated.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCurrent program description; no dated application cycle · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Internship

Cardiothoracic Surgical Skills and Education Center High School Student Stanford Summer Internship

Stanford Medicine Cardiothoracic Surgical Skills and Education Center

Online·Online·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
$4,595 plus computer/internet access
Deadline
Mar 12, 2027
Eligibility
High-school students; recent graduates allowed before starting college
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$4,595 total application and program fees
Estimated real cost
$4,595 plus computer/internet access
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Columbia Freedom and Citizenship

Columbia University

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Research

J. Craig Venter Institute Internship Program

J. Craig Venter Institute

In person·Rockville, Maryland and La Jolla/San Diego, California·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Living and commuting costs
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
High school through graduate students; eligibility depends on posted position
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Paid status varies by posting; current high-school opening not listed
Estimated real cost
Living and commuting costs
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 identify support as: Position-specific.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Previous pagePage 20 of 52Next pageAll pages