High School Research Immersion Program
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
- Estimated cost
- $0 program fee, excluding commuting, meals, and housing not covered by official source
- Deadline
- Dec 4, 2026
- Eligibility
- Not verified
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans, Department of Genetics
Selective paid biomedical research internship offered by Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center New Orleans, Department of Genetics.
The basic program facts and participation format.
We have not verified these details:
Confirm every unresolved requirement on the official website before applying.
We have not verified these details:
Deadlines and required materials can change between program cycles.
We have not verified these details:
Missing costs are never treated as $0.
We have not verified these details:
| Expense | Amount | Coverage | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application fee | Unknown | Unknown | $0 / not stated |
| Program fee | Unknown | Unknown | $0 / not stated |
| Housing | Unknown | Not covered | Not provided |
| Meals | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Travel | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Local transportation | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Materials | Unknown | Unknown | Parking fee $72; gate card $25, refundable at end of summer |
| Required equipment | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Other mandatory costs | Unknown | Unknown | Parking fee $72; gate card $25, refundable at end of summer |
| Deposit | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello, I am interested in Summer Research Internship Program-High School. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle? 1. What is the required application fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 2. What is the required program fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 3. What is the required housing cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 4. What is the required meals cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 5. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 6. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 7. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 8. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 9. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 10. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 11. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid? Thank you.
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, program fee, deposit, housing, meals, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
We have not verified these details:
Sources were checked for the cycle below. Costs and eligibility may change; unknown details still need confirmation.
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center