Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Application fee not separately stated; $550 enrollment deposit applies toward tuition and is nonrefundable on withdrawal
Program fee
$5,750 residential (current Summer 2027 official listing; housing and three meals daily included)
Housing
Included in $5,750 residential program fee (2027 listing)
Meals
Three meals daily included in residential fee, with reduced Sunday meals (2027 listing)
Travel
Travel to/from home city and any off-window airport transfers not included in residential fee
Estimated minimum required cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Still to confirm (8)
We have not verified these details:
Deposit
Local transportation
Materials
Required technology
Insurance
Activity / registration fees
Other required costs
Stipend / compensation
Hidden-cost reviewNot verified
Estimate costs and check coverage
Recorded costs and support. Conditional coverage is not an aid award.
Expense
Amount
Coverage
Details
Application fee
Unknown
Unknown
Application fee not separately stated; $550 enrollment deposit applies toward tuition and is nonrefundable on withdrawal
Program fee
Unknown
Unknown
$5,750 residential (current Summer 2027 official listing; housing and three meals daily included)
Housing
Unknown
Unknown
Included in $5,750 residential program fee (2027 listing)
Meals
Unknown
Unknown
Three meals daily included in residential fee, with reduced Sunday meals (2027 listing)
Travel
Unknown
Unknown
Travel to/from home city and any off-window airport transfers not included in residential fee
Local transportation
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Materials
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Required equipment
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Other mandatory costs
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Deposit
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Estimate my out of pocket cost
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Recorded cost subtotal: $0.009 required cost amounts remain unknown. This is not a complete total.Deposit: unknown. Shown separately to avoid counting a credited deposit twice.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Ask the program about missing details
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello,
I am interested in Leadership for Social Change. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle?
1. What is the required application fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
2. What is the required program fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
3. What is the required housing cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
4. What is the required meals cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
5. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
6. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
7. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
8. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
9. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
10. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
11. Which expenses would my aid award cover, who qualifies, and when is the award confirmed?
12. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid?
Thank you.
Financial aid
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, program fee, deposit, housing, meals, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
Financial aid available
Yes
Full aid possible
Yes
Aid type
Limited need-based program-fee scholarships
Who qualifies
Domestic students with demonstrated need; undocumented/DACA applicants considered; international students not eligible for Tufts financial aid
Still to confirm (7)
We have not verified these details:
Need-based aid
Merit aid
How to request aid
Application fee waiver
Travel support
Housing support
Aid deadline
Information & sources
Sources were checked for the cycle below. Costs and eligibility may change; unknown details still need confirmation.
Information status
Sources checked
Cycle
2027 upcoming; latest official fee reference cycle