Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Real cost breakdown
Missing costs are never treated as $0.
Award amount
Not applicable
Program fee
Starts at $6,495 before Financial Awards
Housing
N/A
Meals
N/A
Travel
N/A
Estimated minimum required cost
$6,495 before any Financial Award
Still to confirm (9)
We have not verified these details:
Application fee
Deposit
Local transportation
Materials
Required technology
Insurance
Activity / registration fees
Other required costs
Stipend / compensation
Hidden-cost reviewNot verified
Estimate costs and check coverage
Recorded costs and support. Conditional coverage is not an aid award.
Expense
Amount
Coverage
Details
Application fee
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Program fee
Unknown
Unknown
Starts at $6,495 before Financial Awards
Housing
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Meals
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Travel
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Local transportation
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Materials
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Required equipment
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Other mandatory costs
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Deposit
Unknown
Unknown
No amount or conditions recorded.
Estimate my out of pocket cost
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Recorded cost subtotal: $0.009 required cost amounts remain unknown. This is not a complete total.Deposit: unknown. Shown separately to avoid counting a credited deposit twice.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Ask the program about missing details
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello,
I am interested in LaunchX Online Flagship Entrepreneurship Summer Program. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle?
1. What is the required application fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
2. What is the required program fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
3. What is the required housing cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
4. What is the required meals cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
5. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
6. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
7. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
8. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
9. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
10. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
11. Which expenses would my aid award cover, who qualifies, and when is the award confirmed?
12. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid?
Thank you.
Financial aid
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, program fee, deposit, housing, meals, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
Financial aid available
Yes
Aid type
Financial Awards
Who qualifies
See LaunchX Financial Award requirements
Aid deadline
February 11, 2026 for Financial Award consideration
Still to confirm (7)
We have not verified these details:
Full aid possible
Need-based aid
Merit aid
How to request aid
Application fee waiver
Travel support
Housing support
Information & sources
Sources were checked for the cycle below. Costs and eligibility may change; unknown details still need confirmation.