Summer Student Program
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
- Estimated cost
- $0 program fee; housing and transportation can create substantial required expenses
- Deadline
- Feb 5, 2027
- Eligibility
- Current high-school juniors only (2027 program)
Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center
Selective mentored cancer-research internship offered by Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center.
The basic program facts and participation format.
We have not verified these details:
Confirm every unresolved requirement on the official website before applying.
We have not verified these details:
Deadlines and required materials can change between program cycles.
We have not verified these details:
Missing costs are never treated as $0.
We have not verified these details:
| Expense | Amount | Coverage | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| Application fee | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Program fee | $0.00 | No charge | $0 stated |
| Housing | Unknown | Not covered | Not provided; commuter-only program |
| Meals | Unknown | Not covered | Not Covered / participant-arranged |
| Travel | Unknown | Not covered | Not Covered / participant-arranged |
| Local transportation | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Materials | Unknown | Unknown | Parent/guardian consent form; transportation and meals not stated |
| Required equipment | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
| Other mandatory costs | Unknown | Unknown | Parent/guardian consent form; transportation and meals not stated |
| Deposit | Unknown | Unknown | No amount or conditions recorded. |
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello, I am interested in High School Summer Research Program – Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle? 1. What is the required application fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 2. What is the required housing cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 3. What is the required meals cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 4. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 5. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 6. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 7. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 8. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 9. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered? 10. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid? Thank you.
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, deposit, housing, meals, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
We have not verified these details:
Sources were checked for the cycle below. Costs and eligibility may change; unknown details still need confirmation.
Alex's Lemonade Stand Foundation for Childhood Cancer