In person · Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details. · Deadline not verified
Residential economics instruction and decision-making activities for high-school students.
Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Priority deadline
Main deadline
Application steps
Test scores
Portfolio
Resume
Interview
Other documents
Decision notification
Real cost breakdown
Missing costs are never treated as $0.
Award amount
Not applicable
Application fee
$35 nonrefundable processing fee
Program fee
$2,800 for the residential program week, including tuition, housing and meals
Housing
Covered
Meals
Covered
Travel
Not Covered
Estimated minimum required cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Still to confirm (8)
We have not verified these details:
Deposit
Local transportation
Materials
Required technology
Insurance
Activity / registration fees
Other required costs
Stipend / compensation
Hidden-cost reviewNot verified
Estimate costs and check coverage
Recorded costs and support. Conditional coverage is not an aid award.
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Recorded cost subtotal: $28.355 required cost amounts remain unknown. This is not a complete total.Deposit: unknown. Shown separately to avoid counting a credited deposit twice.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Ask the program about missing details
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello,
I am interested in Economics for Leaders. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle?
1. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
2. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
3. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
4. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
5. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
6. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
7. Which expenses would my aid award cover, who qualifies, and when is the award confirmed?
8. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid?
Thank you.
Financial aid
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, program fee, deposit, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
Financial aid available
Yes
Aid type
Program scholarship
Who qualifies
U.S. citizens or U.S. residents; assistance limited to one FTE program during high school.
How to request aid
Complete scholarship section of student application; reviewed with admission.