In person·Dartmouth campus, Hanover, New Hampshire·Deadline Unknown
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Opens Soon
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Amounts are in USD. Replace recorded amounts with your own estimates where needed. These entries stay on this page and do not change the listing.
Recorded cost subtotal: $0.009 required cost amounts remain unknown. This is not a complete total.Deposit: unknown. Shown separately to avoid counting a credited deposit twice.
Stipends and scholarship prizes are not automatically deducted. Upfront payment timing is not confirmed. Check any additional charges listed above.
Ask the program about missing details
Copy and edit this message. OpenList does not send it for you.
Hello,
I am interested in Dana-Farber/Harvard Cancer Center Continuing Umbrella of Research Experiences (CURE) Program. Could you confirm the following for the current cycle?
1. What is the required application fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
2. What is the required program fee cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
3. What is the required housing cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
4. What is the required meals cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
5. What is the required travel cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
6. What is the required local transportation cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
7. What is the required materials cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
8. What is the required required equipment cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
9. What is the required other mandatory costs cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
10. What is the required deposit cost for the current cycle, and can it be waived or covered?
11. What must I pay before attending? Is any deposit credited toward fees, and when are reimbursements paid?
Thank you.
Financial aid
Full coverage is not confirmed for application fee, program fee, deposit, housing, meals, travel, local transport, materials, equipment, other required costs. These costs are not assumed to be $0.
Financial aid available
No - financial aid is not described; participants receive a stipend
Aid type
Paid summer stipend
Who qualifies
Eligible admitted participants
How to request aid
Automatic through participation; no separate aid request stated
Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown
Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.