Skip to content
OpenList
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContact
Sign in
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContactSaved opportunities
Create a free account
OpenList

Public beta. Report a correction.

Explore

OpportunitiesPathsStudent guidesCosts & aid

About & standards

AboutHow we check listings

Legal

PrivacyTermsDisclaimer

Contact

ContactInstagram

Always confirm details with the program before applying or paying.

Home / Opportunities / Page 30

All opportunities, page 30

Browse published listings 581–600 of 1035. Filter by your interests from the main directory.

Summer Program

Barnard Pre-College Program – Next Gen Leadership Institute Global Humanities Track

Barnard College Pre-College Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$8160 base tuition
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$8160 base tuition
Estimated real cost
$8160 base tuition
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Barnard Pre-College Program – Next Gen Leadership Institute STEMinist Track

Barnard College Pre-College Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$8160 base tuition
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$8160 base tuition
Estimated real cost
$8160 base tuition
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Barnard Pre-College Program – Next Gen Leadership Institute Writing & Literature Track

Barnard College Pre-College Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$8160 base tuition
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$8160 base tuition
Estimated real cost
$8160 base tuition
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Barnard Pre-College Program – Plate & Planet Lab

Barnard College Pre-College Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$8160 base tuition
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$8160 base tuition
Estimated real cost
$8160 base tuition
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Barnard's Athena Summer Innovation Institute in Collaboration with the Athena Center for Leadership

Barnard College Pre-College Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$8160 base tuition
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$8160 base tuition
Estimated real cost
$8160 base tuition
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Berklee College of Music: Aspire Five-Week Summer Music Performance Intensive

Berklee College of Music

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$5,430
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$5,430
Estimated real cost
$5,430
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Boston University Summer Term – High School Honors

Boston University

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$6,760 (8 credits, 2026 pending)
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$6,760 (8 credits, 2026 pending)
Estimated real cost
$6,760 (8 credits, 2026 pending)
Aid
Yes
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Research

OPALS (Ocean Plastic Awareness, Learning and Science)

University of California San Diego, Institute of Engineering in Medicine

In person·University of California San Diego, La Jolla, California·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$3,065, excluding housing, travel, meals, and unlisted costs
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$3,065 before housing, transportation, meals, and other personal costs
Estimated real cost
$3,065, excluding housing, travel, meals, and unlisted costs
Aid
No
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedSpring 2026 cycle · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

American Debate League

American Debate League

Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

American Regions Mathematics League

ARML

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

ARCC Gap Year - Centro-Caribbean

ARCC Programs

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Asian American Academy of Science and Engineering Summer Academy at MIT

AAASE

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$1,200 ($800 discount for lifetime members)
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$1,200 ($800 discount for lifetime members)
Estimated real cost
$1,200 ($800 discount for lifetime members)
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

Ayn Rand Institute Essay Contests

Ayn Rand Institute

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Barnard Bound

Barnard College

Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Leadership

Bella Abzug Leadership Institute - Journey to Leadership Program

Bella Abzug Leadership Institute (BALI)

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
The official materials reviewed do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Entrepreneurship

Berkeley Business Academy for Youth: High School Academic Year

UC Berkeley Haas School of Business

Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
CA resident $5450; out-of-state $6450 (secondary source)
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
CA resident $5450; out-of-state $6450 (secondary source)
Estimated real cost
CA resident $5450; out-of-state $6450 (secondary source)
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Berkeley Business Academy for Youth: High School Summer Bootcamp

UC Berkeley Haas School of Business

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Estimated real cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Berkeley Business Academy for Youth: High School Summer Entrepreneurship

UC Berkeley Haas School of Business

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Estimated real cost
CA resident $6050; out-of-state $7050 (secondary source)
Aid
The official materials reviewed do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean that aid does not exist.
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Berkeley Pre-College Scholars

UC Berkeley Pre-College Scholars

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Residential $14,687-$15,987
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Residential $14,687-$15,987
Estimated real cost
Residential $14,687-$15,987
Aid
No
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Berkeley Summer Session

UC Berkeley Summer Sessions

Hybrid·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
$635/unit (High School rate) + $585 registration + $73 doc mgmt + $25 application
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$635/unit (High School rate) + $585 registration + $73 doc mgmt + $25 application
Estimated real cost
$635/unit (High School rate) + $585 registration + $73 doc mgmt + $25 application
Aid
No
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Previous pagePage 30 of 52Next pageAll pages