Skip to content
OpenList
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContact
Sign in
OpportunitiesStudent guidesCosts & aidContactSaved opportunities
Create a free account
OpenList

Public beta. Report a correction.

Explore

OpportunitiesPathsStudent guidesCosts & aid

About & standards

AboutHow we check listings

Legal

PrivacyTermsDisclaimer

Contact

ContactInstagram

Always confirm details with the program before applying or paying.

Home / Opportunities / Page 17

All opportunities, page 17

Browse published listings 321–340 of 1035. Filter by your interests from the main directory.

Internship

NIH Summer Internship Program (SIP) - high school component

National Institutes of Health - Office of Intramural Training & Education (OITE), Intramural Research Program; individual NIH Institutes/Centers host and fund interns

In person·NIH campuses, primarily the main campus in Bethesda, Maryland (NHLBI also notes labs in Framingham, Massachusetts)·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
$0 in program/tuition charges. Required non-program costs: proof of health insurance, plus housing, meals and travel to the NIH campus (Varies by student location; no NIH housing exists). Local commuters can approach $0 out-of-pocket and are paid a stipend
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
No cost advertised; advertised as a paid internship with stipends 'adjusted annually and based on educational level'
Estimated real cost
$0 in program/tuition charges. Required non-program costs: proof of health insurance, plus housing, meals and travel to the NIH campus (Varies by student location; no NIH housing exists). Local commuters can approach $0 out-of-pocket and are paid a stipend
Aid
Yes
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle for eligibility and application-window information (opens mid-November 2026, closes mid-February 2027); 2026 cycle for program dates (May 11 - Aug 31, 2026); NIDCR's Institute page is stale, still describing the 2024 program and a March 1 deadline · Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

High School Essay Contest

Yale Review of International Studies

Online·Online·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Jun 30, 2027
Eligibility
High school students
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-09-01 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027; prompt expected April 2027 cycle · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Research

Project TRUE Field Research Internship

Wildlife Conservation Society, Bronx Zoo and Fordham University

In person·Bronx Zoo and New York City field sites·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Local living and transportation costs
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
High school sophomores and juniors in good standing
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
Local living and transportation costs
Aid
No - paid program
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 upcoming; current official annual timeline cycle · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Research

Urban Barcode Research Program

DNA Learning Center, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

In person·New York City, New York·Deadline Unknown

Estimated cost
Local living/commuting costs
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
New York City high school students
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
Local living/commuting costs
Aid
No aid needed
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026–27 cycle · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Scholarship

Cooke College Scholarship Program

Jack Kent Cooke Foundation

Format not verified·The current official materials reviewed do not specify a required physical participation site; consult the official page for any event, finalist, or ceremony location.·Open

Award
Four year college scholarship support; amount varies
Deadline
Nov 11, 2026
Eligibility
High school seniors graduating in spring 2027
Cost and aid details
Award amount
Four year college scholarship support; amount varies
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle CONFIRMED · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Writing & Publishing

Columbia Junior Science Journal

Columbia University

Online·The current official materials reviewed do not specify a required physical participation site; consult the official page for any event, finalist, or ceremony location.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Research

Earthwatch Girls in Science Fellowship

Not verified

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Scholarship

Equitable Excellence Scholarship 2027

Equitable Foundation; administered by Scholarship America

Online·United States, District of Columbia, or Puerto Rico; online application·Opens Soon

Award
$20,000 total per recipient, paid as $5,000 annually for four years
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
No age requirement stated
Cost and aid details
Award amount
$20,000 total per recipient, paid as $5,000 annually for four years
Some access details are not verified2027 scholarship cycle; opens November 2026 · Oct 7, 2026
View opportunity
Internship

Hutton Junior Fisheries Biology Program

American Fisheries Society

In person·Mentor sites across the United States and Canada·Opens Soon

Estimated cost
Local transportation, meals, and any housing if placement is not commutable
Deadline
Jan 24, 2027
Eligibility
2027 FAQ: rising high-school seniors or college freshmen, classes of 2027 or 2028
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$0
Estimated real cost
Local transportation, meals, and any housing if placement is not commutable
Aid
No - paid internship
Full aid
No
Can reach $0
Not verified
Stipend / pay
$3,000, paid as three $1,000 checks
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle · Oct 10, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Interlochen Arts Camp

Not verified

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Grades 9-12
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verifiedCycle not verified · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Writing & Publishing

Iowa Summer Journalism Workshops

Not verified

In person·The current official materials reviewed do not specify a required physical participation site; consult the official page for any event, finalist, or ceremony location.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Scholarship

MIT THINK Scholars Program

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Online·The current official materials reviewed do not specify a required physical participation site; consult the official page for any event, finalist, or ceremony location.·Open

Award
Not verified
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Award amount
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2027 cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Competition

Princeton University Mathematics Competition

Princeton University Math Club

In person·Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey; regional mirrors recommended for some countries·Rolling

Estimated cost
Fee and trip costs
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
High school students
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Registration plus travel, lodging, and meals
Estimated real cost
Fee and trip costs
Aid
No current fee aid stated
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Verified Sep 1, 2026
View opportunity
Leadership

School for Ethics and Global Leadership Semester Program

Not verified

In person·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Research

STEM Fellowship Journal

Not verified

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Sep 2, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

UCLA Economics Focus Series

University of California, Los Angeles

Online·Location is not specified in the current official materials reviewed; check the official page for participation/site details.·Open

Estimated cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Deadline
Not verified
Eligibility
Not verified
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
Not verified
Estimated real cost
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish enough information to determine a reliable minimum required cost. No $0 or free assumption was made.
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Wharton Financial Decision Making

Wharton Global Youth Program, University of Pennsylvania

Hybrid·Online·Rolling

Estimated cost
$4,199 with existing technology
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
9-12
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$4,099 plus $100 application fee
Estimated real cost
$4,199 with existing technology
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 completed cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Wharton Future of the Business World

Wharton Global Youth Program, University of Pennsylvania

Online·Online; international cohort·Rolling

Estimated cost
$4,199 with existing technology
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
9-12
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$4,099 plus $100 application fee
Estimated real cost
$4,199 with existing technology
Aid
Yes, limited need-based online scholarships typically $500-$4,000; some full scholarships through eligible programs/partners
Full aid
Yes for eligible full-award recipients
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 completed cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Opportunity

Wharton Moneyball FLEX

Wharton Global Youth Program, University of Pennsylvania

Online·Online·Rolling

Estimated cost
$2,199 with existing technology
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
9-12
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$2,099 plus $100 application fee
Estimated real cost
$2,199 with existing technology
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 completed cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Summer Program

Wharton Moneyball Training Camp

Wharton Global Youth Program, University of Pennsylvania

Online·Online·Rolling

Estimated cost
$2,399 with existing technology
Deadline
Rolling
Eligibility
9-12
Cost and aid details
Advertised cost
$2,299 plus $100 application fee
Estimated real cost
$2,399 with existing technology
Aid
Current official materials reviewed 2026-08-31 do not publish a financial-aid or fee-waiver policy. This is recorded as unavailable information, not assumed to mean no aid exists.
Full aid
Not verified
Can reach $0
Not verified
Some access details are not verified2026 completed cycle · Verified Aug 31, 2026
View opportunity
Previous pagePage 17 of 52Next pageAll pages